Det er sunt bondevett

Kontaktpersoner

Odd Jan Dybing

Daglig leder:


Erik Joa
Tlf: 404 04 411


erik.joa@reime.no

Arne Haver

Teknisk sjef/
prosjekt:

Odd Jan Dybing
Tlf: 930 19 366


odd.jan.dybing@reime.no

Konstruksjon

Jan Mellemstrand

Tlf. 99561810

jm@reime.no

Gunn Risa Siqveland

Prosjektleder/salg:

Arne Haver
Tlf: 930 19 373


arne.haver@reime.no

Ordre & admin

Elisabeth Nordfjord


Tlf: 95360064


elinor@reime.no

Konstruksjon & teknisk

Jarek Knap

tlf. 94169143

jk@reime.no

Ivar Kolbjørn Amundgaard

Innkjøp/ produkt:

Kim Jarle Haugstad
Tlf: 986 48 976


kimhau@reime.no

Konstruksjon/ produkt:

Jan Mellemstrand
Tlf: 953 31 373


jm@reime.no

Magne Flåten

Planlegger/innkjøp:


Gunn Risa Siqveland
Tlf: 953 09 987
gunsiq@reime.no

Per Emil Risa

Ekspedisjon/
produksjon:

Ivar Undheim
Tlf: 953 60 064
ivaund@reime.no

Ordre /produkt

Endre Hovland
Tlf: 47 67 23 23


endre.hovland@reime.no

Berit Lode

Sentralbord/regnskap:

Berit Lode
Tlf: 51 79 19 00
berit.lode@reime.no

Gjødsel og Industri:


Jan Ketil Borge

Tlf: 469 39 995
jkb@reime.no

Admin.medarbeider

Linda Dybing

Administrasjonssjef

Geir Urdal
Tlf: 464 26 770

geir.urdal@reime.no

Regnskap & administrasjon:

Natalia Vorland

Tlf. 94809111

nv@reime.no